Contact Us

Follow along with Council District 6 on our social media accounts at @CD6LACity.

If you have any questions or need to request services, please contact us by phone during regular business hours at the numbers below, fill out the form on this page to send us a message, or email us directly at

Council District 6 Offices

200 N Spring St, Ste 470,
Los Angeles, CA 90012


14410 Sylvan St, Ste 215,
Van Nuys, CA 91401

818. 778.4999

9300 Laurel Canyon Blvd, 2nd Floor
Sun Valley, CA 91331


Council District 6 Team

City Hall Office

Alexis Wesson, Chief of Staff

Gigi Galias, Director of Office Operations

Sophia Steiner, Digital Communications Deputy

Caitlin Muldoon, Council Deputy


Van Nuys Office

Jonah Glickman, District Director

Odalys Gomez, Caseworker


Sun Valley Office

Lorena Bernal, Arleta Field Deputy

Marcela Quintanilla, Panorama City Field Deputy

Manuel Delpino, Caseworker

Luis Hurtado, Clean Sweep

Franklin Perez, Clean Sweep